Cindy's Flowers & Gift Shop
Shop
LOCAL: (908) 418-8429
0
If you can dream it, I can achieve it!
Customer Reviews
Cindy's Flowers & Gift Shop
Local Colonia, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name: Alicena M

State/Province:NJ

Thank you very much for your service. It was stunning. Had no idea you were putting up an arch. Lovely Mrs Alicena Matteis
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name: Jennifer Z

State/Province:NJ

I have work with Cindy when my Mom was getting married there was no doubt in my mind when I was getting married who to contact she is professional on time and always react to the needs of the client I would recommend her to everyone
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name: Ron R

State/Province:NJ

Cindy was the best! Everything from her advice on an arrangement for a funeral, to texting me a picture prior to delivering it to the funeral home!! I have NEVER had service like that!! The arrangement was perfect and beautiful!!! She is obviously the best at what she does, and anyone needing floral arrangement should contact her!!! Thank you again Cindy! You made a difficult situation for me, much easier!!!
Cindy Stevens's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2017, 6:19 pm

Thank you once again for the beautiful comment our slogan for my shop is if you can dream it I can achieve it we try our very best to please each and every customer
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name: Shawn W

State/Province:NJ

Someone referred Elegant Weddings Events and Moments to us. So we called to schedule an appointment with Cindy very out going lady. We only had 3 1/2 weeks to our wedding she was the best she was on time here team was professional and in uniform our wedding flowers and the decor was awesome Thanks Shawn
Date: May 27, 2014
Name: Sonja B

State/Province:

Cindy From Elegant Weddings Events and moments is the owner she exceeded our expectation of our decor for the wedding flowers and the ceremony I would refer her to any of my friends and family We love you Mr and Mrs Benefield
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name: Carol A

State/Province:NJ

Cindy from Elegant Weddings Events and Moments did my weddings her service was excellent I was on a tight budget and she was able to deliver everything I wanted she is the best
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name: Story T

State/Province:NJ

Elegant Weddings Events and Moments I love to work with Cindy I came to her and gave her a short notice in doing a birthday party for me and she was the best I will recommend her to any one and I she never seems to amaze me
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name: Jackie G

State/Province:

Elegant Weddings Events and Moments made my wedding very memoriable and it was every thing that I wanted

Google Review Link